Head office team

Below is a list of the various roles in our head office team, along with the email contacts of the persons filling these roles, should you wish to get in touch with any of us.

Head office Team

CEO – Steve Boeje

Steve@playassociationhf.org.uk

Operations Manager – Melanie Schwartz

Melanie@playassociationhf.org.uk

Social Media Manager – Hal Davidson

Hal@playassociationhf.org.uk

Hammersmith & Fulham Development Officer – Rob Carroll

Rob@playassociationhf.org.uk

Kensington & Chelsea Development Officer – Colin Simmons

Colin@playassociationhf.org.uk

Westminster Development Officer – Andy Cracknell

Andy@playassociationhf.org.uk

Training Development Officer – Bernadette Briggs

Bernadette@playassociationhf.org.uk

General information

info@playassociationhf.org.uk

cropped-cropped-image1-1.jpg

Registered charity number: 1108948, Registered company number: 5345096.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close